Tag Archives: flvr

Fashion in Motion Vol. 2 – G Eazy – feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B Models: @soul.lorain | Photo: Carlos Imani @carlosimaniflvr | Hair: @weaveloftatl | MUA: @secretvanity | Management: @officiallypanache | Choreography: @soul.lorain | Videography: @carlosimaniflvr & @genericvick  New Music from G-Eazy. “No Limit” ft. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B iTunes: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/itunes Spotify: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/spotify Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/applemusic Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/amazonmus… Google Play: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/googleplay Vevo: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/vevo Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/mNoLimit/vevo

Models: @soul.lorain | Photo: Carlos Imani @carlosimaniflvr | Hair: @weaveloftatl | MUA: @secretvanity | Management: @officiallypanache Vol. 27 of #FLVRfashion x #FashionFriday featuring another look from our recent shoot with the lovely Model Soul where she’s on the court but aint playing no games! Follow your passions…Find your FLVR! Fashion Stylist, Designers, Hair Stylists, MUA, Models – we are always looking to collab on […]

Thor Ragnarok wow is how I would put it I definitely enjoyed the ride which is what I would compare it to. It has its ups and downs with a few twists, turns, ups and downs that give a lot of excitement. As long as you aren’t looking for a deep story which you shouldn’t […]

Model: Jenny Kap  @jenny_kap/ | Photo: Carlos Imani @carlosimaniflvr Vol. 23 of #FLVRfashion x #FashionFriday featuring another look from our recent shoot with the lovely Seattle Model Jenny Kap on this creative collaborative shoot… stay tuned… Follow your passions…Find your FLVR! Follow your passions…Find your FLVR! Fashion Stylist, Designers, Hair Stylists, MUA, Models – we are always […]

Vol. 67 of the #FLVRofTheWeek is a Special Double feature w/ Partners in Crime/BFF’s Tehya @sky.fye & Soul Lorain @soul.lorain shot in the sexy Rolls Royce Ghost from our friends at @zadartrentals.  These love models have so much FLVR  be sure to give them a follow! We used two @profotousa #profotob1 as a main and accent light popping their highlights for some dynamic […]

Model: Dominique Janee @dominique_janee/ | Photo: Carlos Imani @carlosimaniflvr Vol. 22 of #FLVRfashion x #FashionFriday featuring the up and coming model & actress Dominique Janee.  This Puerto Rican princess is full of life and energy and puts her all into everything she does.  We had a great time working with her for the first time.  Be sure […]

Model: Tehya Johns @major_icon/ | Photo: Carlos Imani @carlosimani | Hair: @weaveloftatl | MUA: @secretvanity | Management: @officiallypanache Vol. 21 of #FLVRfashion x #FashionFriday featuring the lovely ATL model and Recording Artist Tehya Johns on this creative collaborative shoot… stay tuned… and be sure to check out her music on: soundcloud.com/tehyajohns Follow your passions…Find your FLVR! Fashion Stylist, Designers, Hair Stylists, MUA, Models – […]

Model: Jenny Kap  @jenny_kap/ | Photo: Carlos Imani @carlosimani Vol. 20 of #FLVRfashion x #FashionFriday featuring the lovely Seattle Model Jenny Kap on this creative collaborative shoot… stay tuned… Follow your passions…Find your FLVR! Fashion Stylist, Designers, Hair Stylists, MUA, Models – we are always looking to collab on dope projects and feature FLVR from all over […]